onestopsport

OneStopSports

In Info on December 8, 2009 at 4:11 am

Welcome to my blog, which is just an excuse for me to write about any and every sport I watch and love. I’m passionate about all the sports I write on, although my favourites are Rugby, Football, American Football, Basketball, MMA, Cricket…

Well, you get the idea!

I hope you find something inside which entertains or informs you,  and if you don’t then feel free to let me know why. I’m currently working as a sports journalist in radio, but would ideally like to move back to print, so again, feel free to leave me any comments or advice which you think would improve my writing or the presentation of this blog

Leave a Reply

